May 9, 1990

Wetlands Preserve (Roland digital piano RD-300s)

New York, N. Y.
Tom Constanten

Henry Kaiser Band
Henry Kaiser and Bruce Anderson, guitars; Hilary Hanes, bass;
John Hanes, drums; Cary Sheldon, vocals, and T. C., keyboards
First Set
*** DonХt Let a Thief Steal into Your Heart (Richard Thompson)
*** FishinХ Hole (Sloane/Hagen/Spencer)/
*** LoveХs Made a Fool of You (Holly)
*** LosinХ Hand (Calhoun)
*** Ode to Billy Joe (Gentry)/*** Dark Star (Hunter/Garcia)/
*** Tijuana (Cale)/*** Are You Experienced (Hendrix)/
*** Dark Star (Hunter/Garcia)/*** RiverХs Edge (Anderson)
*** Tell Me (Jagger/Richard)
*** Loner (Young)
Second Set
*** Play With Fire (Jagger/Richard)/*** Do What You Like (Winwood)/
*** The Other One (Garcia/Hunter/Weir)/
*** Liberty Valance (Bacharach/David)
*** California DreaminХ (Phillips)
*** Never Again (Anderson)
*** Mr. McGuffin (Kaiser)
*** The Ballad of Shane Muscatell
*** ItХs a Lie (Anderson)
*** Four Systems (Earle Brown)
*** IХm so Glad (Cream)
*** The Old Man of the Shells (Kaiser)