October 20, 1990

The Boat House

San Francisco, CA
Tom Constanten

Solo set by Danny Kalb
Night of the Living Piano
Solo set by George Michalski
Solo set by T. C.
** Dejavalse
** Boris the Spider (Entwistle)
* Rialto Ripples (Gershwin/Donaldson via Kovacs)
** IХve Just Seen a Face (Lennon/McCartney)
with George Michalski / piano four hands
** Dear Prudence (Lennon/McCartney)
** City Boy (Michalski)
with Crazy Fingers: David Gans, guitar and vocals, Bob Nakamine, guitar; Tom Yacoe, bass; and Mike Shaw, drums
** MasonФs Children (Hunter/Garcia)/New Speedway Boogie (Hunter/Garcia)/ ?
** Season of the Witch (Leitch)/** Dark Star (Hunter/Garcia)/
** Friend of the Devil (Hunter/Garcia)
** Hard to Handle (Redding)