November 24, 2012

Club Citt (Kurzweil)

Tokyo, Japan
Tom Constanten

Solo set
Mountains of the Moon (Hunter/Garcia)
Ue o Muite (Sukiyaki) (Ei/Nakamura) – TC, vocal
Joined by Linda Imperial and David Freiberg, vocals; Jude Gold, guitar, Paul Lamb, Bass, and Prairie Prince, drums
I Know You Rider (Traditional) – TC, vocal
Loser (Hunter/Garcia) – David Freiberg, vocal
Cold Rain and Snow (Traditional) – TC, vocal