May 11, 2024

Des Plaines Theater

Des Plaines, Illinois
Live Dead and Brothers

TC with Steve Kimock, guitar, Mark Karan, guitar and vocals, Berry Duane Oakley, bass and vocals, Scott Guberman, keyboards and vocals, and Pete Lavezzoli, drums and vocals


First Set
Truckin’ > Hunter/Garcia
One Way Out > Dixon/Williamson
New Speedway Boogie > Hunter/Garcia
Smokestack Lightning > Howlin’ Wolf
New Speedway Boogie Hunter/Garcia
Don’t Want You No More > Davis/Hardin
Not My Cross to Bear G. Allman
Don’t Keep Me Wondering > G. Allman
China Cat Sunflower > Hunter/Garcia
I Know You Rider > Jefferson
Jessica Betts/Dudek
Second Set
Statesboro Blues > McTell
Hot ‘Lanta > Allman Bros.
Dark Star > Hunter/Garcia
The Other One > Hunter/Garcia
Melissa > G. Allman
Rambling Man Betts
Deal > Hunter/Garcia
Elizabeth Reed Betts