Join Cosmic Railroad (Greg Gierl, Brandon Shilts, Pete Rallo, Mike White, Paul Accto, and Shaun Lawrence) for the end of their set Time Waits for No One (Cosmic RR) T. C. Solo segment Cold Rain and Snow (Traditional, arr. TC) TC, vocal Etude, Op. 10 #12 (Chopin) Dark Star (GD)/Wreck of the Edmund Fitzgerald (Lightfoot) TC, vocal Carolina in My Mind (Taylor) TC, vocal One set with Terrapin Flyer