Whippersnap Festival TC with Terrapin Flyer: Amanda Panda, vocals, Doug Hagman and Erik Smith, guitars; Jimmy Tebeau, bass, Jim Farmer and Daon Hufnus, drums Shakedown Street (Hunter/Garcia) Mr. Charlie Told Me So (Hunter/Garcia) The Harder They Come (Cliff) The Music Never Stopped (Hunter/Garcia) When I Paint My Masterpiece (Dylan) Scarlet Begonias (Hunter/Garcia)/Fire on the Mountain (Hunter/Hart) Woman Smarter () Eyes of the World (Hunter/Garcia)/One More Saturday Night (Weir)