with Sedge Thomson (Life on the Water/Steinway)
{Bridge over the River Kwai…
Dejas – with the IХll be Right Home, Honey Band: Joan Bassett, guitar; Rex Higginbotham, guitar;
Bob Peterson, bass; Marty Reutiger, guitar; David Rice, mandolin; plus Bruce Walker Bellingham, harmonica
Ferry ХCross the Mersey – with Bruce Walker Bellingham, guitar
Green Piece Intro/Outro
To a Wild Rose, Op. 51 #1 (MacDowell)
House Pianist Segment – with Sedge Thomson
City Ice Sketch (Thomson) In/Out/During
Beauty and the Cowboy (Bellingham)
with Bruce Walker Bellingham, Bob Peterson, and Marty Reutiger
Audience Adventure Boogie – with Bruce Walker Bellingham
Love is Blue (Popp)
Urban Geographer Intro/Outro