Henry Kaiser Band
Henry Kaiser and Bruce Anderson, guitars; Hilary Hanes, bass;
John Hanes, drums; Cary Sheldon, vocals, and T. C., keyboards
First Set
* FishinХ Hole (Sloane/Hagen/Spencer)
** Tell Me (Jagger/Richard)
** Play With Fire (Jagger/Richard)
California DreaminХ (Phillips)
Go Go Pogo (Kelly)
** CryinХ in Your Beer (Anderson)
** Anyone who had a Heart (Bacharach/David)
** Dark Star (Hunter/Garcia)/Tijuana (Cale)/
** Do What You Like (Winwood)/Liberty Valance (Bacharach/David)
Second Set
** DonХt Let a Thief Steal into Your Heart (Richard Thompson)
** Loner (Young)
The Ballad of Shane Muscatell
*** Are You Experienced (Hendrix)/Love Supreme (Coltrane)/
Ode to Billy Joe (Gentry)
IХm so Glad (Cream)
** Friend of the Devil (Hunter/Garcia)/
** Boris the Spider (Entwistle) – piano solo
* People DonХt Change (Anderson)