Henry Kaiser Band
Henry Kaiser and Bruce Anderson, guitars; Hilary Hanes, bass;
John Hanes, drums; Cary Sheldon, vocals, and T. C., keyboards
First Set
The Old Man of the Shells (Kaiser)
Tell Me (Jagger/Richard)
FishinХ Hole (Sloane/Hagen/Spencer)/LoveХs Made a Fool of You (Holly)
Play With Fire (Jagger/Richard)/Do What You Like (Winwood)/
The Other One (Garcia/Hunter/Weir)/Liberty Valance (Bacharach/David)
ItХs a Lie (Anderson)
Anyone who had a Heart (Bacharach/David)
** The Ballad of Shane Muscatell
California DreaminХ (Phillips)
Second Set
DonХt Let a Thief Steal into Your Heart (Richard Thompson)
Are You Experienced (Hendrix)/Dark Star (Hunter/Garcia)/
Tijuana (Cale)/Dark Star (Hunter/Garcia)/Never Again (Anderson)
Loner (Young)
LosinХ Hand (Calhoun)
Friend of the Devil (Hunter/Garcia) – piano solo
Ode to Billy Joe (Gentry