Galactic Family Reunion Tour Solo set Mountains of the Moon (Hunter/Garcia) There Aint No Flag (TC) TC, vocal FCC Song (Idle) TC, vocal Joined by Slick Aguilar, guitar, Chris Smith, KB/Bass, Prairie Prince, drums, and Diana Mangano, Linda Imperial, and David Freiberg, vocals I Know You, Rider (Traditional) TC, vocal Deal (Hunter/Garcia) Slick Aguilar, vocal Slick segment Goin Down the Road Feeling Bad (Traditional) TC, vocal