Galactic Family Reunion Tour Solo set Mountains of the Moon (Hunter/Garcia)/Dark Star (GD)/Wreck of the Edmund Fitzgerald (Lightfoot) TC, vocal Amazing House TC, vocal FCC Song (Idle) TC, vocal Wolftower TC, vocal Joined by Slick Aguilar, guitar, Chris Smith, KB/Bass, Prairie Prince, drums, and Diana Mangano, Linda Imperial, and David Freiberg, vocals Deal (Hunter/Garcia) Slick Aguilar, vocal