S i am e s e S t e pb r o t h e r s TC with Henry Kaiser and Bruce Anderson, guitars; Dale Sopheia, bass; and Lukas Ligeti, drums Separated at Birth (Siamese Stepbrothers Theme) (Anderson/Ligeti) Countdown (Kaiser) Brucenette (Anderson) Agharta Prelude (Miles Davis) What are we Looking at (Ligeti) Secret of the Maran Dome (Kaiser/Maksimenko) Assorted Improvisations