August 20, 2009
Ft. Worth, Texas
Bass Hall (Kurzweil)
Tom Constanten

Heroes of Woodstock
with Country Joe McDonald and friends
For What It’s Worth (Stills)
TC with Slick Aguilar, guitar and vocals, David Freiberg, vocals, Jeff Pevar, bass, Chris Smith, keyboard, Donny Baldwin, drums
I Know You Rider (Traditional) – TC, vocal
New Minglewood Blues (Traditional) – TC, vocal
Uncle Sam Blues (Kaukonen) – Cathy Richardson, vocal

Encore with Jefferson Starship
Volunteers of America (Balin/Kantner)