November 18, 2009
London, England
The Electric Ballroom (Yamaha Motif ES-9)
Tom Constanten

T. C. Solo set
Cold Rain and Snow (Traditional, arr. TC) – TC, vocal
Amazing House – TC, vocal
Wolftower – TC, vocal
Yo Ho Ho and a Bottle of Rum (Allison/Waller) – TC, vocal
Mountains of the Moon (Hunter/Garcia)/Dark Star (GD)/Wreck of the Edmund Fitzgerald (Lightfoot) – TC, vocal
Carolina in My Mind (Taylor) – TC, vocal
joining Jefferson Starship:
Cathy Richardson, David Freiberg, Linda Imperial, vocals; Slick Aguilar, Michael Eisenstein, guitars; Chris Smith, keyboard, and Tony Morley, drums
Deal (Hunter/Garcia) – Slick Aguilar, vocal
Loser (Hunter/Garcia) – David Freiberg, vocal
Uncle Sam Blues (Kaukonen) – Cathy Richardson, vocal