November 20, 2009
London, England
100 Club (Yamaha Motif ES-9)
Tom Constanten

joining Jefferson Starship:
Cathy Richardson, David Freiberg, Linda Imperial, vocals; Slick Aguilar, Michael Eisenstein, guitars; Chris Smith, keyboard, and Tony Morley, drums
Deal (Hunter/Garcia) – Slick Aguilar, vocal
Lovelite (Malone) – Linda Imperial, vocal
Uncle Sam Blues (Kaukonen) – Cathy Richardson, vocal
With a Little Help from my Friends (Lennon/McCartney)