August 4, 2012
Chicago, Illinois
Abbey Pub (Kurzweil pc88)
Tom Constanten

TC with Terrapin Flyer:
Doug Hagman, guitar and vocals; Kris Nowak, guitar and vocals; “Wavy” Dave Burlingame, bass and vocals; John Paul Nowak, drums China Cat Sunflower (Hunter/Garcia)/I Know You Rider (Traditional)
Doin’ That Rag (Hunter/Garcia)
Cumberland Blues (Hunter/Garcia)
Mountains of the Moon (Hunter/Garcia)
Cryptical Envelopment (Hunter/Garcia)/St. Stephen (Hunter/Garcia)/The Eleven (Hunter/Garcia)
The Music Never Stopped (Hunter/Garcia)