August 7, 2012
Bloomington, Indiana
The Bishop (Kurzweil pc88)
Tom Constanten

TC with Terrapin Flyer:
Doug Hagman,
guitar and vocals; John Zias, guitar and vocals; “Wavy” Dave Burlingame, bass and vocals; John Paul Nowak, drums
China Cat Sunflower (Hunter/Garcia)/I Know You Rider (Traditional)
Cold Rain and Snow (Traditional)
Doin’ That Rag (Hunter/Garcia)
St. Stephen (Hunter/Garcia)/The Eleven (Hunter/Garcia)/Dark Star (Hunter/Garcia)/ New Speedway Boogie (Hunter/Garcia)/Other One (Hunter/Garcia)/New Speedway Boogie (Hunter/Garcia)