August 8, 2012
Cincinnati, Ohio
Stanley’s (Kurzweil pc88)
Tom Constanten

TC with Terrapin Flyer:
Doug Hagman, guitar and vocals; John Zias, guitar and vocals; “Wavy” Dave Burlingame, bass and vocals; John Paul Nowak, drums
Mr. Charlie Told Me So (Hunter/Garcia)
China Cat Sunflower (Hunter/Garcia)/I Know You Rider (Traditional)
Mountains of the Moon (Hunter/Garcia)/Dark Star (Hunter/Garcia)/St. Stephen (Hunter/Garcia)/The Eleven (Hunter/Garcia)
The Music Never Stopped (Hunter/Garcia)