September 14, 2012
Denver, Colorado
Quixote’s True Blue (Kurzweil pc88)
Tom Constanten

Dose Hermanos XXXVII TC with Bob Bralove
Gilded Splinters (Rebennack) – Bob Bralove, vocal
Waltz of the Autumn Moon (DH)
Sellout Agitation Waltz (Farina)
Big Jazz (DH)
Me and My Uncle (Phillips) – TC, vocal
Crazy Fingers (Hunter/Garcia)
Shadow of the Invisible Man (DH)
Divission Street (Bralove) – Bob Bralove, vocal
TC and Bob Bralove with Terrapin Flyer:
Doug Hagman, guitar and vocals; John Zias, guitar and vocals; “Wavy” Dave Burlingame, bass and vocals; John Paul Nowak, drums
China Cat Sunflower (Hunter/Garcia)/I Know You Rider (Traditional)
Doin’ That Rag (Hunter/Garcia)
Mountains of the Moon (Hunter/Garcia)/Dark Star (Hunter/Garcia)/St. Stephen (Hunter/Garcia)/The Eleven (Hunter/Garcia)