January 14, 2011
Greenbelt, MD
New Deal Cafe (Kurzweil)
Tom Constanten

TC Solo Set
Mountains of the Moon (Hunter/Garcia)/Dark Star (GD)/Trouble Every Day (Zappa)/Magic Carpet Ride (Kay) – TC, vocal
Amazing House – TC, vocal
Wolftower – TC, vocal
Chris Colvin solo set
TC and Friends:
Ren Rick, vocals, Joe Dicey and Chris Colvin, guitars, Mark Francis Nickens, bass, Dave Johnson, drums, Jimbow A. Rainbow, melodica, Trevor Specht, sax, Brian Weber, trumpet
Dancing in the Street (Gaye/Stevenson/Hunter)
Hey Pocky Way (Meters)
Deep Ellum Blues (Traditional)
Get out my Life Woman (Dorsey)
Born Under a Bad Sign (Jones/Bell)
Low Rider (War)
White Rabbit (Slick)
Embryonic Journey (Kaukonen) – TC Solo
The Weight (The Band)
After Midnight (Cale)