January 16, 2011
Washington, D. C.
The Mansion on O Street (Kurzweil)
Tom Constanten

TC and Friends:
Ren Rick, vocals, Joe Dicey and Chris Colvin, guitars, Mark Francis Nickens, bass, Dave Johnson, drums, Jimbow A. Rainbow, melodica, Trevor Specht, sax, Brian Weber, trumpet
Hey Pocky Way (Meters)
Deep Ellum Blues (Traditional)
Summertime (Gershwin)
Proud Mary (Fogerty)
White Rabbit (Slick)
TC Solo Set
Etude, Op. 10 #12 (Chopin)
Mountains of the Moon (Hunter/Garcia)/Sellout Agitation Waltz (Farina) – TC, vocal
Garden Party (Nelson/TC words) – TC, vocal
Carolina in My Mind (Taylor) – TC, vocal
The band returns
Get out my Life Woman (Dorsey)
Goin’ Down the Road Feeling Bad (Traditional)
Midnight Rider (?????)
I Shall be Released (The Band)
I Know You Rides (Traditional)/Morning Dew (Dobson)/Space/Goin’ Down the Road Feeling Bad (Traditional)