June 4, 2011
Chicago, Illinois
Kinetic Playgound (Kurzweil)
Tom Constanten

TC with Terrapin Flyer
First Set
Jack Straw (Hunter/Garcia)
Deal (Hunter/Garcia)
Sugaree (Hunter/Garcia)
Loser (Hunter/Garcia)
Brown Eyed Women (Hunter/Garcia)
Loose Lucy (Hunter/Garcia)
The Music Never Stopped (Hunter/Garcia)
Second Set
China Cat Sunflower (Hunter/Garcia)/I Know You Rider (Traditional)
Eyes of the World (Hunter/Garcia)
Playin’ in the Band (Hunter/Garcia)/He’s Gone (Hunter/Garcia)/Dark Star (Hunter/Garcia)/Wreck of the Edmund Fitzgerald (Lightfoot) – TC, vocal/New Speedway Boogie (Hunter/Garcia)/The Other One (Hunter/Garcia)/Playin’ in the Band (Hunter/Garcia)
Sing Me Back Home (Hunter/Garcia)
One More Saturday Night (Weir)
Morning Dew (Dobson)
U. S. Blues (Hunter/Garcia)