August 27, 2011
S. Elgin, Illinois
Vasa Park (Kurzweil pc88)
Tom Constanten

Field Trip Festival
TC and Melvin Seals sitting in with Terrapin Flyer:
Amanda Panda, vocals, Doug Hagman and Erik Smith, guitars; Jimmy Tebeau, bass, Jim Farmer and Daon Hufnus, drums
They Love Each Other (Hunter/Garcia)
Eyes of the World (Hunter/Garcia)/After Midnight (Cale)
Althea (Hunter/Garcia)
Harder They Come (Cliff)
Race Is On (George Jones)
China Cat Sunflower (Hunter/Garcia)/I Know You Rider (Traditional)
When I Paint My Masterpiece (Dylan)
How Sweet It Is (Holland/Dozier/Holland)
Bertha (Hunter/Garcia)
That’s What Love Will Make You Do (Holly)
Dark Star (Hunter/Garcia)/Other One (Hunter/Garcia)
Lucky Old Sun (Smith/Gillespie)
One More Saturday Night (Weir)